Chris Darley

  • FCG Board Chair
  • Owner and Operator at Chick-Fil-A East Lake

Constance Harvey

  • FCG Board Treasurer
  • Sr. Human Resource Analyst, Cox Communications

Tashia Zeigler

  • FCG Board Secretary
  • Attorney, Georgia Legal Service Program

Heidi Boykin

  • Project Manager, Georgia Power

William Johnson

  • President/CEO

Advisory Board

Patrick Desamours

Edward Jones Financial Advisor

Ken Reaves

Site Director and Campus Dean at Georgia Highlands College

Jonathan Hollis

Owner and Operator at Chick-fil-A Austell